How to Cancel the Essential Trust Badges & Icons Subscription?

If you want to cancel your Essential Trust Badges & Icons subscription, there are a few ways to do that:

  1. Cancel it on the "Pricing plans" page:
    • Open the Essential Trust Badges & Icons application.
    • Choose "Pricing plans" from the left side menu

    • Click the red "Cancel subscription" button or switch to the Free plan again.

2. If you don't plan on using the Essential Trust Badges & Icons application any longer, cancel your subscription first using step 1. Uninstalling the app also cancels the subscription automatically, but cancelling it first on the Pricing plans page is recommended.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us